City Council

Members

   

City Council Members

Main Members Agendas Minutes Ordinances Recordings

Mayor
Calvin G. Woodrey -
cWoodrey@ci.trenton.oh.us

Elected January 2006
Term Expires December 31, 2017

Vice Mayor
Raymond L. Nichols -
rNichols@ci.trenton.oh.us

Elected January 2006
Term Expires December 31, 2017

Council Member
Melissa Hobbs -
mHobbs@ci.trenton.oh.us

Elected January 2004
Term Expires December 31, 2018

Council Member
Jennifer J. Combs -
jCombs@ci.trenton.oh.us

Elected January 2006
Term Expires December 31, 2017

Council Member
Ryan Montgomery -
rMontgomery@ci.trenton.oh.us

Elected January 2010
Term Expires December 31, 2017

Council Member
Ryan Perry -
rPerry@ci.trenton.oh.us

Elected January 2012
Term Expires December 31, 2018

Council Member
Richard Miller -
rMiller@ci.trenton.oh.us

Elected January 2012
Term Expires December 31, 2018

 

Clerk of Council
Laura Daley -
lDaley@ci.trenton.oh.us

Serves as Secretary to Council