Police Division

Staff

   

Police Division -- Staff

Main Staff Reports & Stats Forms Related Links Pictures
Contact Survey Drug Activity FAQ's

 

 

 

Chief of Police
Arthur Scott -
ascott@ci.trenton.oh.us

 

Lieutenant
David Rosenfelder -
drosenfelder@ci.trenton.oh.us

 

Sergeant
Jamy Chaney -
JChaney@cityoftrenton.com

 

Sergeant
Jeremiah Morgan -
jmorgan@ci.trenton.oh.us

 

Detective
Sean Gill -
sgill@ci.trenton.oh.us

 

Patrol Officer
Craig Flick -
cflick@ci.trenton.oh.us

 

Patrol Officer
Joseph Zianno -
jzianno@ci.trenton.oh.us

 

Patrol Officer
Jeremy Rose -
jrose@ci.trenton.oh.us

 

Patrol Officer
Scot Johnson -
sjohnson@ci.trenton.oh.us

 

Patrol Officer
Timothy Bushong -
tbushong@ci.trenton.oh.us

 

Patrol Officer
Jeffrey Hiter -
jhiter@ci.trenton.oh.us

 

Patrol Officer
Ben Coulter -
bcoulter@ci.trenton.oh.us

 

Patrol Officer
Steve Helton-
shelton@ci.trenton.oh.us


Police Dispatchers

 

Emergency Services Dispatcher
Kathy Allen

 

Emergency Services Dispatcher
Joe Stone

 

Emergency Services Dispatcher
Karen Gilbert

 

Emergency Services Dispatcher
Jeremy Perkins

 

Emergency Services Dispatcher
Chelsey Holland

 

Emergency Services Dispatcher
Kay Metsker
 

Police Staff

 

Administrative Assistant & Public Records Administrator
Chelle Creekbaum -
ccreekbaum@ci.trenton.oh.us

 

Police Chaplain
Pastor Keith Risner